Surfing

surfing

surfing

 

I don’t care I don’t care I don’t care

yes I do, sure I do, no I don’t

fuck-face fuzz

screaming ripped hamstrings

she says

“careless Ezra scratched me out”

I don’t know what to fucking say

should I be this old?

did I crawl all this way?

I’ll stop asking questions if they stop surfing Rosa

 

Copyright © 2014 Keith Nunes

CONTRIBUTORS NOTE:
Keith Nunes is a former newspaper journalist who now writes to stay sane. He’s been published widely Down Under and lives in rural Bay of Plenty with a retinue of nutters.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

