I am the Alienationist

I take the rape out of therapist
I take the psycho out of psychologist
I take the selling out of counselling
I take the power out of powerlessness
I take the hope out of hopelessness
I take the use out of abuse
I expropriate expropriators
I alienate alienation
I take I out
Get it?

Copyright © 2010 Dave Bedggood

CONTRIBUTORS NOTE:
Dave Bedggood is a retired university lecturer, father, grandfather and revolutionary Marxist currently living in Auckland, Aotearoa, New Zealand.  He is fighting to end the crazy, diseased, barbaric capitalist system.  His slogan is “don’t kill yourself, kill capitalism!”.

2 thoughts on “I am the Alienationist

  1. Ouise Payne August 18, 2010 / 8:37 pm

    (((Dave))) I Love it-xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

