SEX-ODD-SMOOCH INTO SMASH-SEX

By 'Gorgeous Disorders'

Its called
A David Pond Dress and A Paul Smith Jacket-

Daddies little Darling.

Old enough to bleed-big enough to butcher-
Leave my girl parts alone now please-

Click hopping around my flat-dancing with ghosts.
Raising my glass to no host,
just in love with the Sony Sounds.
I trip hop around. -Smiling-

“U ugly fat fucker” gangly B’s hassling me again, he comes in Jolts.
Leave my girl parts alone now-Please-!!-The Cast of the past,
They only ever come, un invited. Is like trying 2 un tie wire

Getting rid of them.-

The Anti-family-

Fuck Em-

I am grooving with my 5 CD shuffle-

Copyright © 2010 Louise aka ‘Gorgeous Disorders’

CONTRIBUTORS NOTE:
Gorgeous Disorders busted on to stage in Edinburgh in the early 80′s as a Performance Poet.  She is Dyslexic and has Post Traumatic Stress Disorder as her main diagnosis.  She was also an in-patient at Sunnyside Hospital in New Zealand.  Gorgeous has attended creative writing classes and is now actively involved in Live Theatre in New Zealand.

3 thoughts on “SEX-ODD-SMOOCH INTO SMASH-SEX

  1. Ouise Payne August 18, 2010 / 8:51 pm

    I didnt quite burst on2the scean as come out of the writing closet–LOL-)

    Like

  2. ouise ayne August 17, 2010 / 12:09 am

    And so you will-Iam looking4ward2coming2Auckland-)-Thanx-xoxoxo

    Like

  3. Jodine Derena Butler August 16, 2010 / 4:34 pm

    You have an expression and style all of your own. So unique. I would love to see you perform some time. Jx

    Like

Leave a Reply

